Past Chapter Presidents

33January 2020 Zachary R. Taczala
32January 2019January 2019Anthony Lanier
31January 2019January 2020Jordan M. Foley
30August 2018January 2019Ryan H. Greeney
29January 2018August 2018Randy Murbach
28November 2017January 2018Walker Morgan
27August 2017November 2017Lewy Lepe
26January 2017August 2017Luther M. Burns
25November 2015January 2017Erik K. Nelson
24May 2014November 2015Ben J. Linsenmeyer
23May 2013May 2014Nolan Cohen
22May 2012May 2013Thomas W. Koehler
21January 2012May 2012Brendan B. Tlougan
20April 2011January 2012Jared G. Bareta
19December 2009April 2011Brendan B. Tlougan
18May 2009December 2009Matthew Weldele
17April 2008May 2009Josiah D. Myhre
16August 2007April 2008Anthony J. Fiorello
15September 2005August 2007Eric G. Mann
14February 2005September 2005Matthew R. Davis
13January 2005December 2005David R. Luth
12April 2004February 2005Brandon Ehlenfeldt
11February 2004April 2004Shaun Williams
10January 2003February 2004Nicholas Bisek
9February 2002January 2003Dominic A. Reinerio
8December 2000February 2002Timothy P. Sanford
7March 2000December 2000Tobias C. Wolf
6March 1999March 2000Nicholas D Bondeson
5December 1997March 1999Dan A. Treuter
4April 1997December 1997Eric E. Kirschner
3January 1993December 1993Brian J. Sitkiewicz
2January 1990December 1990Gregory W. J. Grant
1January 1969December 1970Dennis J. Brom

The Nu-Kappa Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Winona State University was installed as a chapter on May 16, 1970.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.